Board members, Special Counsel, and Ambassadors

Board members

Markus Count Matuschka de Greiffenclau

Markus Count Matuschka de Greiffenclau
Chief Director at European Medical Foundation TIMA Foundation

Born in Germany. Since 1990, Providing investment and management consulting for companies such as Skype.
In 2005, established TIMA Stiftung Foundation to donate to the medical research.
Currently, managing following companies also.
CEOーThe biochemical patent owned company such as antibacterial agents without drug resistance cause, etc. (Liechtenstein, Switzerland)
「Domaine Prive(」
Directorー Production and sales of wine and cognac (Cognac, France)

Toshiyuki Adachi

President at TIMA Japan Corporation

Doctor of Medicine

Sho Tanaka

Representative Director at SUPALIV Corporation
Cooperative Members of Research TIMA Group

Hirokazu Tsubone

Professor emeritus at the University of Tokyo

Koji Abe

Professor at the Department of Neurology and Neuroscience at Okayama University

Helmut Durchschlag

Doctor at the Radiation physics study at University of Regensburg (Germany)

Christian Amatore

Professor at the French Academy of Sciences(member of Institut de France)

Manfred Biebl

Professor at Lysando

Wilaiporn Chetanachan

Doctor and Chief of Scientific council, SCG

Nathalie Compagnone

ICDD (Innovative Concepts in Drug Development) CEO
SUPALIV Goodwill Ambassador

Mr. Takashi Atsuta

Honorary advisor, Japan Sommelier Association

Yellow Ribbon Medal awarded in 2010
Owner of Restaurant Tokyo Grinzing

Mr. Masaharu Oka

Honorary president, Japan Sommelier Association

Yellow Ribbon Medal awarded in 2011